The Magic of the Voice

Price:  6 980 

The Magic of the Voice

People talk about voice management for a long time. And they have been working on this for a long time. But only now, with the development of electronics, it became possible and affordable. Already there are car navigators who understand human speech and plot the route. In the voice, people turn on and off the light. Can control a computer and a smartphone. Conveniently. Especially for those who are deprived of the opportunity to work with their hands.

Besides. You can collect simply fun schemes that will help to spend leisure or cheer!

 

The designer is supplied with a color «User guide» for the assembly of various projects. In addition, in the attached book you will find list and description of elements of the constructor. For the convenience of collecting the details in the box on the last cover, there is a layout of elements.
All elements of this designer are compatible with other electronic designers of the ZNATOK ™ series

Recommended age: from 5 years, but this set will be interesting and at an older age and even adults!

Absolute security and ease of assembly – do not solder!

Many of the principles laid down in this set are used in real devices!

We hope that the designer will bring you joy and help you to better understand the tremendous world of electronics, get practical skills and think about how you can improve people’s lives. Many need this!

Article – ZP 70707

Learn more ▸

Электронные конструкторы  Знаток

Распродажа!
Znatok Magic Voice1

Цена:  6 980 руб. 6 280 руб.

Магия голоса

Об управлении голосом люди говорят очень давно. И работают над этим тоже давно. Но только сейчас, с развитием электроники, это стало возможным и доступным. Уже есть автомобильные навигаторы, которые понимают человеческую речь и прокладывают маршрут. Голосом люди включают и выключают свет. Могут управлять компьютером и смартфоном.  Удобно. Особенно тем, кто лишен возможности работать руками.

Помимо этого. Можно собрать просто забавные схемы, которые помогут провести досуг или развеселят!

 

К конструктору прилагается цветное «Руководство пользователя» по сборке различных проектов. Помимо этого в прилагаемой книге вы найдёте перечень и описание элементов конструктора. Для удобства собирания деталей в коробку на последней обложке приведена схема расположения элементов.
Все элементы данного конструктора совместимы с другими электронными конструкторами серии ЗНАТОК™

Рекомендуемый возраст: от 5 лет, но этот набор будет интересен и в более старшем возрасте и даже взрослым!

Абсолютная безопасность и простота сборки – не надо паять!

Многие принципы, заложенные в этом наборе, используются в реальных устройствах!

Надеемся, что конструктор доставит вам радость и поможет лучше узнать потрясающий мир электроники, получить практические навыки и подумать, как  можно ещё улучшить жизнь людей. Многие в этом нуждаются!

Для работы требуется приобрести отдельно (в набор не входят) три батарейки (АА, 1.5V).

Артикул — ZP 70707

 

Подробнее ▸